MENU

General Terms and Conditions (T&C) and Price List

General

The company GrundGut GmbH (hereinafter: GrundGut) works as a real estate agent. It gives their clients (= prospective buyer or prospective leaser) the possibility to conclude a purchase contract or renting contract and/or mediates in connection with a prospective purchase or lease in the negotiations between the parties. If successful the prospecting buyer or prospecting leaser has to pay a commission subject to any legal changes, so called German 'orderer principle' (in German: "Bestellerprinzip"). These Terms are the basic regulation of the rights and obligations between the company GrundGut and the seller or landlord and the prospected customers. It is up to the parties to make further modifying agreements in addition to these complementary ones. Prerequisite for the effectiveness of such agreements is that they are made in written form, whereby the exchange of emails this prerequisite is sufficient. All partners agree that in order to process deals, required data is stored electronically by the GrundGut. Sellers and landlords are also in agreement that GrundGut is entitled to use this saved media and documentation to generate marketing materials. Storage of images and data of the real estates even after the termination of the contract is also permitted. Valid for the settlement of disputes is the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. In disputes with merchants jurisdiction is seat of GrundGut.

1. Real estate information and liability for

Seller or landlord, agree to GrundGut using documents completely - maybe in copy - to provide information on grant and contract fully and truthfully. Documents relating to the property be provided by the seller or landlord to GrundGut and will communicate the information comprehensively and truthfully. GrundGut will give the information to the best of their knowledge to the interested parties, but it is not liable for its accuracy or correctness.

2. Prior knowledge

If an offered property is already known to the interested parties, they must reveal this to GrundGut in order to bring GrundGut in the position to decide whether the contract will be continued or cancelled.

3. Distribution of property information

Any unauthorized disclosure of offers from GrundGut to third parties principal and agent of the prospective buyer included, in case of a contract concluded on the Property offered, the submitter in full is subject to commission and fees.

4. Exclusive order contract

GrundGut basically works with a so called 'exclusive agency contract', the contracting seller or landlord agrees with the order for the duration of the contract and will not assign another agent for the real estate. In case of violation of this agreement of the seller or landlord is obliged to compensate the expenses incurred by GrundGut. The assertion of a claim for commission is expressly reserved. Different arrangements are possible, but shall be confirmed in a written way by GrundGut.

5. Commission obligation of the interested

In case of the conclusion of a legally effective purchase or lease contract (so called main contract) due to the detection and /or brokering of GrundGut the prospective customer is committed to pay a commission. This fee is due upon completion of the main contract. The amount of the commission results from the following price list / list of fees and commissions, unless an individual agreement has been made. In case of doubt, at least the customary local commission is agreed. If a main contract is completed to other than those originally proposed conditions or if it concluded on a different property, the validity of this commission claim by GrundGut not apply if they have been made business with the offered transaction cost the same or in its economic success only slightly deviates from the proposed business. A claim for payment of the fee to GrundGut, even if the time and economic context of the first documented mediated agreement or other contractual agreements resulting from this activity come about (repeat business).

6. Permission of the double brokerage

GrundGut may also act as a double agent for both seller and landlord and for those interested as long as this does not damage the interests of the client.

7. Disclaimer

For breach of contract, liability for easy or middle negligence of GrundGut or its agents is excluded. This does not apply to injury to life, limb and health. In a contract with a contractor within the meaning of § 14 BGB (German civil law) the liability to typical and foreseeable damage is limited, not due to gross negligence or wilful misconduct.

8. Severability

If any provision of these Terms be or become invalid, the validity shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The statutory provisions shall take place by any invalid or void provisions.

Fees & Commissions (Price List)

The following commission rates, fees and expenses apply to our work - subject to change - agreed between the interested party and GrundGut and are payable to GrundGut after they have arisen (see General Terms and Conditions, Section 5). GrundGut is entitled to demand advance payments and / or to issue interim invoices. Payments in advance will be balanced with potential success fees. All rates include the statutory value added tax (VAT) applicable at the time the service is accomplished in full.

1. Comission rates (Fees)

(a) Purchase: When real estate property or parts of a co-ownership the commission is 5.95% (five point nine five) of total purchase price including VAT and all of related ancillary services of the seller.

(b) Hereditary building rights: When ordering or transfer of heritable building rights the commission is 5.95% (five point nine five) including VAT of the value of the property and the value of existing structures and buildings.

(c) Leasehold: When ordering or transfer of lease or leasehold the commission is 11.9% (eleven point nine) including VAT to the total annual rent, but at least EUR 500, -.

(d) Transfer of shares: At transfer of shares or other corporate rights, the commission is 5.95% (five point nine five) including VAT on the value of the property is also transmitted.

(e) Purchase and pre-emption rights: At an agreement of purchase and pre-emption rights, the commission is 5.95% (five point nine five) including VAT of the determined value, the results from the total purchase price and all additional services provided by the transferor.

(f) Letting and leasing: For contracts of unlimited duration, the commission a) For commercial leases 3.57 (three point five seven) of the monthly gross rent including VAT (rent plus utilities prepayment) b) Residential tenancy agreements, 2.38 (two point three eight) of the monthly net rent including VAT (rent without tenancy costs of prepayment). In commercial leases in which an option for size, land or time is agreed, an additional commission of 0.6 (zero point six) month rent VAT included will be agreed. This applies even if the exercise of the option is still uncertain.

(g) Arranging of finance: Upon successful arranging of finance the commission is 3.66% (three point six six) including VAT of the loan amount, but at least EUR 1,000.00 (one thousand).

2. Fee based services

(a) In the case of activities performed as part of fee-based advice, GrundGut only calculates the expenses actually incurred in accordance with a separate list of work or activities done with an amount of EUR 149.00 (one hundred four nine) including VAT per hour or part thereof.

(b) The calculation is made to the minute, alternatively according to time units. One time unit corresponds to 10 minutes.

(c) Weekend, holiday or night work is not shown separately, there are no surcharges.

(d) Business expenses and out-of-pocket-expenses are calculated separately. We do not calculate an administrative surcharge for this.

(e) Travel costs are calculated at EUR 0.75 (zero point seven five) including VAT per kilometre travelled.

3. Reimbursement of expenses

(a) As a reimbursement of expenses, GrundGut only calculates the expenses actually incurred in accordance with a separate list of work or activities. Regardless of the type of activity such as needs assessment, property inception, creation of a property sales exposé, change of the exposé, property inspect- ion trip, property appraisal inspection, property documents review, telephone, email and other correspondence, provision, dispatch and control of documents, travel and absence times and others activities that arise in connection with the sale process, an amount of EUR 119.00 (one hundred one nine) including VAT per hour or part thereof.

(b) The calculation is made to the minute, alternatively according to time units. One time unit corresponds to 10 minutes.

(c) Weekend, holiday or night work is not shown separately, there are no surcharges.

(d) Business expenses and out-of-pocket-expenses are calculated separately. We do not calculate an administrative surcharge for this.

(e) Travel costs are calculated at EUR 0.75 (zero point seven five) including VAT per kilometre travelled.

Download

PDF General Terms and Conditions (T&C) and Price List
TOP OF PAGE
I accept

We use cookies to improve our services for you. You can find more infomation in our GDPR based data protection declaration. Read more »

MENU

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) und Preisliste

Allgemeines

Die Firma GrundGut GmbH (im Weiteren: GrundGut) ist als Makler tätig. Sie weist ihrem Auftraggeber (= Interessenten) die Möglichkeit zum Abschluß eines Immobilienkauf- oder Mietvertrages nach und/oder vermittelt im Rahmen von Kauf- und/oder Mietvertragsverhandlungen zwischen den Parteien. Vorbehaltlich etwaiger gesetzlicher Änderungen (sog. „Bestellerprinzip“) ist im Erfolgsfall hierfür vom Interessenten eine Provision (Courtage) zu zahlen. Diese AGB dienen der grundsätzlichen Reglung der Rechte und Pflichten zwischen der GrundGut und dem Verkäufer/Vermieter sowie dem Interessenten. Es steht den Parteien frei, neben diesen Bestimmungen zusätzlich ergänzende oder abändernde Vereinbarungen zu treffen. Voraussetzung für die Wirksamkeit derartiger Vereinbarungen ist, daß diese in Schriftform getroffen werden, wobei auch der Austausch von E-Mails diesem Erfordernis genügt. Alle Geschäftspartner erklären sich einverstanden, daß zur Abwicklung der Geschäfte erforderliche Daten durch GrundGut elektronisch gespeichert werden. Verkäufer und Vermieter sind zusätzlich damit einverstanden, daß die der GrundGut an Hand gegebenen Immobilien von dieser abgelichtet, diese Daten gespeichert und die Abbildungen zur Aufbereitung der Vermarktungsunterlagen verwendet werden. Eine Speicherung der Objektbilder und Daten auch über die Beendigung des Auftrages hinaus ist GrundGut gestattet. Für die Abwicklung aller Geschäfte gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei Streitigkeiten mit Vollkaufleuten ist Gerichtsstand der Geschäftssitz der GrundGut.

1. Informationen und Haftung hierfür

Verkäufer und/oder Vermieter verpflichten sich, GrundGut vorhandene Unterlagen vollständig – ggfs. in Ablichtung – zur Verfügung zu stellen und Informationen umfassend und wahrheitsgemäß zu erteilen. GrundGut gibt die erteilten Informationen nach bestem Wissen an die Interessenten weiter, allerdings haftet sie nicht für deren Richtigkeit, sofern nicht die Unrichtigkeit der Information offensichtlich und erkennbar war.

2. Vorkenntnis

Ist ein angebotenes Objekt dem Interessenten bereits bekannt, so hat er dieses GrundGut gegenüber zu offenbaren. Hierdurch soll GrundGut in die Lage versetzt werden zu entscheiden, ob der Auftrag als Vermittlungstätigkeit fortgesetzt oder abgebrochen wird.

3. Weitergabe von Objektinformationen

Jede unbefugte Weitergabe von Angeboten an Dritte, auch an Vollmacht- und Auftraggeber des Interessenten, führt im Falle eines darauf erfolgenden Vertragsabschlusses über das angebotene Objekt in voller Höhe zur Provisionspflicht des Weitergebenden.

4. Makleralleinauftrag

GrundGut arbeitet grundsätzlich mit sog. „Makleralleinaufträgen“, d.h. der auftraggebende Verkäufer/Vermieter verpflichtet sich mit der Auftragserteilung für die Dauer des Auftrags neben GrundGut keinen weiteren Makler für das betreffende Objekt zu beauftragen. Im Falle des Verstoßes ist der Verkäufer oder Vermieter mindestens verpflichtet, GrundGut die entstandenen Aufwendungen zu ersetzen. Die Geltendmachung eines Provisionsanspruches bleibt ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Abweichende Regelungen sind möglich, müssen jedoch ausdrücklich schriftlich durch GrundGut bestätigt werden.

5. Provisionspflicht des Interessenten

Für den Fall des Zustandekommens eines rechtswirksamen Kauf- oder Mietvertrages (sog. Hauptvertrag) aufgrund der Nachweis- und/oder Vermittlungstätigkeit von GrundGut verpflichtet sich der Interessent eine Provision an diese zu zahlen. Diese Provision ist mit Abschluß des Hauptvertrages fällig. Die Höhe der Provision ergibt sich aus nachstehender Aufführung der Honorare und Courtagen, sofern nicht eine individuelle Vereinbarung getroffen worden ist. Im Zweifel gilt mindestens die ortsübliche Provision als vereinbart. Wird ein Hauptvertrag zu anderen als den ursprünglich angebotenen Bedingungen abgeschlossen oder kommt er über ein anderes Objekt des von GrundGut nachgewiesenen Vertragspartners zustande, so berührt dieses den Provisionsanspruch von GrundGut nicht, sofern das zustandegekommene Geschäft mit dem angebotenen Geschäft wirtschaftlich identisch ist oder in seinem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg nur unwesentlich von dem angebotenen Geschäft abweicht. Ein Provisionsanspruch steht GrundGut auch dann zu, wenn im zeitlichen und wirtschaftlichen Zusammenhang mit dem ersten nachgewiesenen bzw. vermittelten Vertrag weitere vertragliche Vereinbarungen aufgrund dieser Tätigkeit zustandekommen (Folgegeschäfte).

6. Erlaubnis der Doppelmaklertätigkeit

GrundGut darf auch als Doppelmakler, d. h. provisionspflichtig sowohl für Verkäufer oder Vermieter als auch für den Interessenten tätig werden, solange es hierdurch nicht zu einer Schädigung der Interessen des Auftraggebers kommt.

7. Haftungsausschluß

Bei Vertragsverletzungen ist die Haftung für mittlere und leichte Fahrlässigkeit durch die GrundGut oder deren Erfüllungsgehilfen ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit. Bei Vertragsschluß mit einem Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB ist die Haftung auf vertragstypische und vorhersehbare Schäden begrenzt, die nicht auf grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz beruhen.

8. Teilunwirksamkeit

Sollten Regelungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleibt hierdurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. An Stelle der eventuell unwirksamen oder nichtigen Bestimmungen treten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Courtagen, Honorare, Aufwendungsersatz

Für unsere Tätigkeit gelten die nachstehenden Provisions-, Courtage- und Aufwendungsersatzsätze – Änderungen vorbehalten – zwischen dem Interessenten und uns vereinbart und sind nach Entstehung (vgl. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, Ziffer 5) an GrundGut zu zahlen. GrundGut ist berechtigt, Vorauszahlungen zu verlangen und Zwischenrechnungen zu stellen. Vorauszahlungen werden mit etwaigen Erfolgsprovisionen verrechnet. Alle Angaben verstehen sich inklusive der zum Zeitpunkt der vollständigen Leistungserbringung gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt).

1. Provisionssätze (Courtagen)

1.1. Kauf: Bei Grundstücks- oder Miteigentumsanteilskäufen beträgt die Provision 5,95 % (Fünfkommaneunfünf) inkl. MwSt vom Gesamtkaufpreis und aller damit in Zusammenhang stehender Nebenleistungen des Verkäufers.

1.2. Erbbaurecht: Bei Bestellung oder Übertragung eines Erbbaurechtes beträgt die Provision 5,95 % (Fünfkommaneunfünf) inkl. MwSt des Wertes des Grundstücks und des Wertes der vorhandenen Aufbauten und Gebäude.

1.3. Pacht: Bei Bestellung oder Übertragung von Pacht/Erbpacht beträgt die Provision 11,9 % (Elfkommaneun) inkl. MwSt der Jahresgesamtpacht, mindestens jedoch EUR 500,-- (Fünfhundert) inkl. MwSt.

1.4. Übertragung von Gesellschaftsanteilen: Bei der Übertragung von Gesellschaftsanteilen oder sonstigen Gesellschaftsrechten beträgt die Provision 5,95 % (Fünfkommaneunfünf) inkl. MwSt vom Wert des mitübertragenen Grundstücks.

1.5. An- und Vorkaufsrechte: Bei Vereinbarung von An- und Vorkaufsrechten beträgt die Provision 5,95 % (Fünfkommaneunfünf) inkl. MwSt des ermittelten Wertes, der sich aus dem Gesamtkaufpreis und aller Nebenleistungen des Veräußerers ergibt.

1.6. Vermietung und Verpachtung: Bei Verträgen mit unbefristeter Laufzeit beträgt die Provision a) bei Gewerbemietverträgen 3,57 (Dreikommafünfsieben) Bruttomonatsmieten inkl. MwSt (Kaltmiete zzgl. Nebenkostenvorauszahlung) b) bei Wohnraummietverträgen 2,38 (Zweikommaachtunddreißig) Nettomieten inkl. MwSt (Kaltmiete ohne Betriebskostenvorauszahlung). Bei Gewerberaummietverträgen, in denen eine Option für Fläche oder Laufzeit vereinbart wird, wird eine zusätzliche Provision von 0,6 (Nullkommasechs) Monatsmieten inkl. MwSt vereinbart. Dieses gilt auch, wenn die Ausübung der Option noch ungewiß ist.

1.7. Finanzierungsvermittlung: Bei erfolgreicher Vermittlung einer Finanzierungsvermittlung beträgt die Provision 3,66% (Dreikommasechsundsechzig) inkl. MwSt der Darlehenshöhe, mindestens jedoch EUR 1.000,- (Eintausend) inkl. MwSt.

2. Honorarberatung

2.1. Bei Tätigkeiten, die im Rahmen einer Honorarberatung erbracht werden, berechnet GrundGut nur die tatsächlich entstandenen Aufwendungen gemäß gesonderter Arbeits- bzw. Tätigkeitsauflistung mit einem Pauschalbetrag von EUR 149,- (Einhundertneunundvierzig) inkl. MwSt. je angefangene Stunde.

2.2. Die Berechnung erfolgt minutengenau, hilfsweise nach Zeiteinheiten. Eine Zeiteinheit entspricht 10 Minuten.

2.3. Wochenend-, Feiertags- oder Nachtarbeit wird nicht gesondert ausgewiesen, Zuschläge hierfür entstehen nicht.

2.4. Auslagen und Spesen werden gesondert berechnet. Einen Verwaltungskostenzuschlag hierfür berechnen wir nicht.

2.5. Fahrtkosten werden mit EUR 0,75 (Nullkommafünfundsiebzig) inkl. MwSt. je gefahrenen Kilometer berechnet.

3. Aufwendungsersatz

3.1. Als Aufwendungsersatz berechnet GrundGut nur die tatsächlich entstandenen Aufwendungen gemäß gesonderter Arbeits- bzw. Tätigkeitsauflistung. Unabhängig von der Art der Tätigkeit wie – z. B. – Bedarfsanalyse, Objektaufnahme, Exposéerstellung, Exposéänderung, Objektbegehung, Objektbesichtigung, Gutachterbegehung, Unterlagensichtung, Unterlagenprüfung, Telefon-, E-Mail- und sonstige Korrespondenzen, Bereitstellung, Versand und Kontrolle von Unterlagen, Fahrt- und Abwesenheitszeiten sowie anderen Tätigkeiten, die im Zusammenhang mit der Vermarktung entstehen, einen Pauschalbetrag von EUR 119,- (Einhundertneunzehn) inkl. MwSt. je angefangene Stunde.

3.2. Die Berechnung erfolgt minutengenau, hilfsweise nach Zeiteinheiten. Eine Zeiteinheit entspricht 10 Minuten.

3.3. Wochenend-, Feiertags- oder Nachtarbeit wird nicht gesondert ausgewiesen, Zuschläge hierfür entstehen nicht.

3.4. Auslagen und Spesen werden gesondert berechnet. Einen Verwaltungskostenzuschlag hierfür berechnen wir nicht.

3.5. Fahrtkosten werden mit EUR 0,75 (Nullkommafünfundsiebzig) inkl. MwSt. je gefahrenen Kilometer berechnet.

Download

PDF Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) und Preisliste
NACH OBEN
Zur Kenntnis genommen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren »