MENU

LATEST

REAL ESTATE OFFERS

NEW in City of BREMERHAVEN - Upcoming situated attractive buy-to-let Property - yield 7.25%

NEW - BREMERHAVEN – Centre of the City situated and fully renewed condo – yield 5.42% p. a.

City of CHEMNITZ : Candy Cane - New built & renewed residential complex - yield 6.27% p. a.

BREMERHAVEN : Well located & renewed buy-to-let MFH in a brilliant shape - yield 6.89% p. a.

BREMERHAVEN : Centre of the City located buy to-let Property - yield 7.14% p. a.

BREMERHAVEN : Fully renovated buy-to-let MFH with 9 flats - yield 7.91% p. a.

Sold - BREMERHAVEN : Renovated & partly buy-to-let property w 8 flats - yield 7.69%

SOLD - City of BREMERHAVEN : Jolly good situated buy-to-let Property - yield 7.48% p. a.

bettina-schubert

BETTINA SCHUBERT

ABOUT

"Real Estate Agents do not have much to do".

This superfluous and know-how-free quote comes from the former German Federal Minister of Justice Mrs Katarina Barley and it was published in the German news show 'Tagesthemen' on Feb, 25th 2019 (sequence from 1:43 to 1:47) (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8tzvkIdHUQ).
 
A regular mediating of an Investment Property takes us 59 hours average working time (range of 24-373 hrs). Based on the average wage of a skilled worker, personnel costs of ca. EUR 7,000 and material costs of ca. EUR 1,100.00.
 
Therefore, dear Mrs Barley, your statement is an impertinence and insult to any professional, tidy and correct working real estate agent. They really have a lot to do if they work correctly! And they rightly receive a - only at first glance high - brokerage fee, which can be charged only in case of success. Do you know another relevant professional group that will only be honored if successful?
 
Finally, despite Mrs Barley for us it is really not just a "job" but rather a real profession. We love Investment Real Estates!

marco-schubert

MARCO SCHUBERT

GOODS AND SERVICES

SERVICES FOR OWNERS

Some say we create the most professional and most informative Property Exposés throughout of Germany. Why do you should decide for us? We are owner-managed, have more than 25 years of experience in real estate, are very precise and we prepare your property excellently. Our data base offers almost 3,000 potential buyers, which we can address selectively, target group-specific and discreetly.

Mehr lesen...
SERVICES FOR CUSTOMERS

Buying a property can be very complex. In order for you to make the right decision, we bring in 25 years of real estate know-how. And we also advise you against buying if the property does not suit to a buyer.

Mehr lesen...
REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT AGENT

We mediate German investment properties to private and institutional investors worldwide. Our real estate Exposés are bilingual in German and in English. Property documents are only available digitally and online via our own database. And we use German based servers only that comply with the strict German privacy policy.

Mehr lesen...
FEE BASED CONSULTING

The need for qualified, neutral advice is growing. We cover this need as part of our fee based advisory services and advise owners on realigning their real estate portfolio and advise investors on the identification and implementation of suitable investments. Upon request, we develop optimization recommendations, support you in the implementation and coordinate all required steps for you.

Mehr lesen...
ORDERER BASED FEE

In Germany the payment of brokerage fees is not uniform and regulated by law. In Berlin and in Northern Germany it is customary for the buyer to pay the fee, in other regions it will be shared by buyers and sellers and in some cases the seller has to pay it in full. It is being considered to introduce the so called orderer principle by law also when selling a property in order to relieve the buyer of costs. As now, the owner (orderer) hire a broker to sell, but then has to pay him the fee. We welcome that! The broker then would get finally once a clearly defined contracting party and a legally clearly regulated remuneration claim.

Mehr lesen...
MORTGAGE

An excellent property finance is a professional craft that should be handled by a professional only. We do not process or broker financing but rather recommend our long-standing cooperation partner, Mr. Martin Bonnet:
Martin Bonnet Financings
Cedernstr. 16, D-12559 Berlin
Mobile: +49.177.7211149, Fax: +49.3312.7211149
eMail: martin_bonnet [ät] email [dot] de
We point out that we do not receive commissions or the like from either Mr. Bonnet or the banks for this recommendation.

Mehr lesen...
0

PROPERTIES SOLD: 118

0

NUMBER OF FLATS: 1,869

0
M

TOTAL VALUE:
€ 128,649,880

LIST OF REFERENCES

REFERENCES

CONTACT

Please write us your issue - we will reply immediately.

(* Required fields)
Please consider our Data protection.
Please insert:* 3 plus 3 =
TOP OF PAGE
I accept

We use cookies to improve our services for you. You can find more infomation in our GDPR based data protection declaration. Read more »

MENU

AKTUELLES

AKTUELLE ANGEBOTE

NEU - BREMERHAVEN : Mehrfamilienhaus mit 25 Wohnungen in Geestemünde

Kauf wird vorbereitet - BREMERHAVEN : Gutes Zinshaus in guter Innenstadt-Szenelage

NEU in BREMERHAVEN : Gutes Zinshaus in kommender Lage

COURTAGEFREI - BREMERHAVEN : 2019 kernsanierte Eigentumswohnung in sehr guter City-Lage

CHEMNITZ : Zuckerstange - Wohnanlage mit 26 Einheiten in einem exzellentem Zustand

BREMERHAVEN : Saniertes und gepflegtes Zinshaus in guter Lage

Kauf wird vorbereitet - BREMERHAVEN : Sehr gut saniertes Zinshaus in guter Innenstadtlage

Verkauft - BREMERHAVEN : Gutes, sehr solides und gut saniertes Zinshaus mit 9 Wohnungen

bettina-schubert

BETTINA SCHUBERT

ÜBER UNS

"Als Makler hat man nicht viel zu tun".

Diese, nicht von überflüssiger Sachkenntnis getrübte, Weisheit stammt von der damaligen Bundesjustizministerin Katarina Barley und wurde am 25.2.19 in den Tagesthemen ausgestrahlt (Sequenz 1:43-1:47) (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8tzvkIdHUQ)

Für eine normale Immobilienvermittlung wenden wir durchschnittlich ca. 59 Stunden auf (Bandbreite von 24-373 Std.). Legt man den Durchschnittslohn eines Facharbeiters zugrunde, entstehen uns - pro Objekt! - ca. EUR 7.000 Personalkosten und zusätzlich Sachkosten von ca. EUR 1.100.

Ihr Statement, liebe Frau Barley, ist daher eine Zumutung und Beleidigung für jeden professionell, ordentlich und korrekt arbeitenden Makler. Die haben viel zu tun wenn sie korrekt arbeiten! Und sie erhalten dafür mit Recht eine - nur auf den ersten Blick vergleichsweise hohe - Courtage, die i. ü. nur bei Erfolg berechnet werden kann. Kennen Sie eine weitere relevante Berufsgruppe, die nur im Erfolgsfall honoriert wird?

Wie auch immer, trotz Frau Barley ist es für uns nicht einfach nur ein "Job" sondern vielmehr eine Profession. Wir lieben Invest-Immobilien!

marco-schubert

MARCO SCHUBERT

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

LEISTUNGEN FÜR VERKÄUFER

Es heißt, wir würden die besten, professionellsten und informativsten Exposés erstellen. Warum Sie sich für uns entscheiden sollten? Wir sind inhabergeführt, haben mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung, sind sehr präzise und wir bereiten Ihre Immobilie exzellent auf. Unsere Datenbank bietet knapp 3.000 Kaufinteressenten, die wir selektiv, zielgruppengenau und diskret ansprechen können.

Mehr lesen...
LEISTUNGEN FÜR KÄUFER

Ein Immobilienkauf kann sehr komplex sein. Damit Sie die richtige Entscheidung treffen, bringen wir 25 Jahre Immobilien-know-how ein. Und wir raten Ihnen auch vom Kauf ab, wenn die Immobilie nicht zu einem Käufer paßt.

Mehr lesen...
INVESTMAKLER

Wir vermitteln deutsche Kapitalanlageimmobilien an private und institutionelle Investoren weltweit. Unsere Immobilienexposés sind zweisprachig in Deutsch und in Englisch. Objektunterlagen und Dokumente stellen wir nur digital und online über unsere eigene Datenbank zur Verfügung. Und wir nutzen nur deutsche Server die den strengen deutschen Datenschutzrichtlinien entsprechen.

Mehr lesen...
HONORARBERATUNG

Der Bedarf an qualifizierter, neutraler Beratung wächst. Wir decken diesen Bedarf im Rahmen unserer Honorarberatung und beraten sowohl Eigentümer bei der Neuausrichtung ihres Immobilienbestands als auch Investoren bei der Identifizierung und Umsetzung entsprechender Investments. Auf Wunsch erarbeiten wir für Sie Optimierungsempfehlungen, unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung und koordinieren erforderliche Maßnahmen.

Mehr lesen...
BESTELLERPRINZIP

Die Zahlung der Courtage ist nicht einheitlich und gesetzlich geregelt. In Norddeutschland und in Berlin ist es üblich, daß der Käufer die Courtage zahlt, in anderen Regionen teilen sie sich Käufer und Verkäufer und in manchen zahlt sie ganz der Verkäufer. Es wird überlegt, das Bestellerprinzip auch beim Immobilienverkauf gesetzlich einzuführen um die Käufer von Kosten zu entlasten. Wie jetzt auch wird der Eigentümer (Besteller) einen Makler mit dem Verkauf beauftragen, muß ihm dann aber auch die Courtage bezahlen. Wir begrüßen das! Der Makler hätte dann endlich einmal einen klar definierten Vertragspartner und einen gesetzlich klar geregelten Vergütungsanspruch.

Mehr lesen...
FINANZIERUNG

"Eine gute Finanzierung ist ein professionelles Handwerk, die nur von einem Profi bearbeitet werden sollte. Wir bearbeiten und vermitteln keine Finanzierungen sondern empfehlen dafür unseren langjährigen Kooperationspartner Herrn Martin Bonnet:
Martin Bonnet Finanzierungen
Cedernstr. 16, 12559 Berlin
Tel.: 0177.7211149, Fax: 03312.7211149
e-Mail: martin_bonnet[ät]email[Punkt]de
Wir legen Wert auf die Feststellung, daß wir für diese Empfehlung weder von Herrn Bonnet noch von den Banken eine Provisionen o. ä. erhalten.

Mehr lesen...
0

vermittelte Objekte: 117

0

Anzahl Wohnungen: 1.861

0
MIO

Kaufpreis:
€ 128.164.880

REFERENZLISTE

KUNDEN-FEEDBACK

KONTAKT

Schreiben Sie uns gern Ihr Anliegen - wir melden uns umgehend.

(* Pflichtfelder)
Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Bitte eintragen:* 2 plus 1 =
NACH OBEN
Zur Kenntnis genommen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren »